This website uses cookies primarily for visitor analytics. Certain pages will ask you to fill in contact details to receive additional information. On these pages you have the option of having the site log your details for future visits. Indicating you want the site to remember your details will place a cookie on your device. To view our full cookie policy, please click here. You can also view it at any time by going to our Contact Us page.;2714294;369307;211;0/?ft_width=1&ft_height=1&url=16151650

Food Processing Awards 2016: Last chance to nominate [closing 30 November 2015]

15 October 2015

The annual Food Processing Awards will take place on 18 May 2016 at Chesford Grange Hotel, Warwickshire. Highlighting excellence in the food and drink manufacturing and processing sector, the Food Processing Awards are expanding this year to include brand new categories.

To nominate your company, please email editor Helen Bahia with the categories you'd like to enter followed by your nomination. Nominations should be submitted as a case study / product innovation / service commendation / company review and be no more than 300 words. Please send an image with your nomination.

Winners will be announced on the evening.

The categories are:

  • Company of the Year
  • SME of the Year (under £10 million turnover and less than 100 employees)
  • Processing and Packaging Manufacturer of the Year
  • Robotics and Automation Manufacturer of the Year
  • Energy and Environmental Company of the Year
  • Hygiene Supplier of the Year
  • New Product of the Year
  • Apprentice of the Year
  • Apprenticeship Scheme of the Year
  • Female Engineer of the Year
  • Health and Safety Engineer of the Year
  • Team of the Year
  • Service Engineer/Service Team of the Year
  • Lifetime Achievement Award
Nominations close on 30 November 2015.

Sponsorship opportunities are available. Please contact Daniel Birchmore to discuss sponsorship or to book your place at the awards.

Print this page | E-mail this page